Oh The Glory!

“Holy, holy, holy, is the Lord God Almighty, who was AND is AND is to come!” Revelation 4:8

or if you want more old school:

“Oh The Glory of Your Presence; we your temple give you reverence. So arise to Your rest and be blessed by our praise, as we glory in Your Embrace, as Your Presence now fills this place”

“The secret of praying is praying in secret. A sinning man will stop praying, and a praying man will stop sinning. We are beggared and bankrupt, but not broken, nor even bent. Prayer is profoundly simple and simply profound. “Prayer is the simplest form of speech that infant lips can try,” and yet so sublime that it outranges all speech and exhausts man’s vocabulary. A Niagara of burning words does not mean that God is either impressed or moved. One of the most profound of Old Testament intercessors had no language “Her lips moved, but her voice was not heard.” No linguist here! There are groanings which cannot be uttered.” ~Leonard Ravenhill

When you pray go within, shut the door, pray to your Father who is in SECRET; and your Father who SEES in secret will reward you…Thy Will be done ON EARTH AS IT IS in heaven” Matthew 6:6-10

“The Spirit HELPS us in our weakness; for we do not know how to pray as we ought, but the SPIRIT himself INTERCEDES for us with sighs too deep for words. And he who searches the hearts of men knows what is the mind of the Spirit, for the Spirit INTERCEDES for the saints according to the Will of God…What then shall we say to this? If God is for us, who is against us? He who did not spare his own Son but gave him up for us all, will he not also give us ALL THINGS with him? Who shall bring any charge against God’s elect? It is God who justifies; who is to condemn? Is it Christ Jesus, who died, yes, who was raised from the dead, who is at the Right Hand of God, who INDEED INTERCEDES for believers” Romans 8:26-34

O sing to the Lord a new song!” Psalm 98:1; Psalm 149:1; Isaiah 42:10

“The Lord loves those who hate evil; he preserves the lives of his saints; he delivers them from the hand of the wicked. Light dawns for the RIGHTEOUS, and Joy for the upright in HEART. Rejoice in the Lord, O you RIGHTEOUS, and give thanks to HIS HOLY NAME!” Psalm 97:10-12

Come into His Presence with singing! Know that the Lord Jesus is God!” Psalm 100:2-3

I pray that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of GLORY, may give you a Spirit of Wisdom and Revelation of the Knowledge of God and his GLORY of Christ, having the eyes of your Understanding in your heart be enlightened to KNOW your calling, your inheritance, and the immeasurable greatness of God’s Might and Power, in those who believe and receive, to KNOW the Love of Christ, the light of the gospel of the GLORY of Christ, beyond knowledge, to be filled with all the FULLNESS of God, who works in you greater than you could ask or think or imagine; the FULLNESS of God in the one Body and one Spirit of Christ Jesus, the Church, the Bride who belongs to the Bridegroom, the new City, represented by Sarah who laughed at first, but then saw the FULFILLMENT of the Promise in her MATURITY. She was a type, shadow, copy; but now we can come to maturity, from knowing ABOUT God, to FRIENDS of God, to KNOWING God, to BETROTHED of God the Son, who is the One Husband and Perfect Father, the King of Glory and Father of Glory, so you can live, move and have your being in the glory of God, the Presence of God, that is beyond comparison (Ephesians 1:17-23; 3:14-21; Colossians 2:6-10; 2 Corinthians 3:12-18; John 15:14-15; Galatians 4:21-31). 

“Seek the Lord and his Strength, seek his Presence continually” Psalm 105:4

“Sing for Joy to the Living God…For the Lord God is a Sun and Shield; he bestows favor and honor. NO GOOD THING does he withhold from those who walk uprightly. O Lord of hosts, blessed is the man who TRUSTS in Thee” Psalm 84:2, 11-12

One thing I have asked of the Lord…that I may dwell in the house of the Lord ALL the days of my life; to behold the beauty of the Lord [his glory]…For he hides me in his Shelter in the day of trouble; he conceals me under his Cover…sets me high upon the Rock [of Christ]. And now my head is lifted up above my enemies round about me; and I give my temporary tent as his dwelling place with shouts of Joy; I sing and make melody to the Lord!” Psalm 27:4-6

“The Lord is my chosen Portion and my Cup; thou hold me. The lines have fallen for me in pleasant places; yes, I have the heritage of God in Christ. I bless the Lord who gives me Counsel; in the night also my heart instructs me. I keep the Lord always within my heart and on my mind, Christ in me; Christ is at the Right Hand of God and I shall not be moved. Therefore my heart is glad and my soul rejoices; my body also dwells secure…Thou show me the path of Life; IN THY PRESENCE there is fullness of Joy, in thy Right Hand are pleasures for evermore” Psalm 16:1-11

“As for me, I behold thy FACE in RIGHTEOUSNESS; when I awake, I am satisfied beholding thy FORM” Psalm 17:15

Awake, O sleeper, and arise from the dead, and Christ will give you Light” Ephesians 5:14

“You know what hour it is, how it is FULL TIME NOW for you to wake from sleep…the Day is at hand…Put on the armor of Light…Put on the Lord Jesus Christ” Romans 13:11-14

“Now that faith has come, you are no longer under a custodian; for IN CHRIST JESUS you are all sons of God through FAITH. For as many of you are baptized INTO CHRIST have put on Christ” (Galatians 3:25-29). John’s baptism was for repentance; Jesus’ Baptism is HOLY Spirit and fire.

“I have been crucified WITH CHRIST; it is no longer I who live, but CHRIST WHO LIVES in me; and the life I now live in his one Body, I live by FAITH in the Son of God who loves me and gave himself for me” Galatians 2:20

You must be born again OF God, OF the Water of Life, OF the Spirit of Life (Jesus before the Cross in John ch 3, 4,7 and glorified Spirit in Revelation 22:17); no longer under the law of sin and death and works of the devil, in Christ, under the law of the Spirit of Life in Christ Jesus; set free (Romans 8:2).

With UNVEILED face, unveiled by CHRIST, revealed by HOLY Spirit, behold the manifest glory of Christ who reflects the unmanifest Majestic Glory of God the Creator and Heavenly Father of those who have FAITH in glorified Christ Jesus as he is NOW and is to come; changing into his image and likeness from one degree of glory to another; for THIS comes from the Lord who IS the SPIRIT (2 Corinthians 3:12-18; Hebrews 1:3; 2 Peter 1:16-19).

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We welcome your comments!