Hearing and Believing

“Truly, truly, I say to you, he who hears My Word and believes Him who sent Me, has eternal life; he does not come into judgment, but has passed from death to life” ~Jesus in John 5:24

“I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer the old I who live, but Christ who lives in me; the live I live now I live by faith in the Son of God who loves me and gave Himself for me” Galatians 2:20

Believing and receiving the Truth and the Truth makes you free; if the Son makes you free you are free indeed; for freedom Christ has set you free, therefore stand fast and do not submit again to a yoke of slavery or bondage (John 8:31-36; Galatians 5:1); all things are possible for those believe Jesus; nothing is impossible with God and living by faith instead of sight pleases God.

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We welcome your comments!