Peace, Shalom, Salaam

 

 

What is the root of peace? Knowing the truth of God is the root of peace. What is the truth of God? I Am that I Am is God’s name by his own statement to Moses. The Great I Am is the same I Am that is in you, me, Libya, India, United States, Muslims, Christians, Jews, Buddhists, men, women, blacks, whites, elders and children. The Universal I Am is all there is. The individual “I” is a projection of the I Am, projected through the mind of God, that is our deeper mind.

Look only at the I Am within all people and all differences will melt and dissolve! “The mountains melt like wax before the Lord” Psalm 97:5

melt the cold heart

melt the cold heart (Photo credit: Mike_tn)

“Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father in heaven is perfect” Matthew 5:48

Your I Am is perfect just as the I Am That I Am is perfect. Therefore your peace is perfect just as I Am That I Am’s peace is perfect, one, whole, omniscient, omnipresent and omnipotent. That is all anyone needs to know to be at peace!!!

“Peace, peace to the far and to the near, says the Lord; and I will heal you” Isaiah 57:19

“Peace! Be still! And the storm ceased, and there was a great calm” Mark 4:39

Whatever storm exists in your life, rebuke it and say “Peace! Be still!” and watch as the “great calm” fills you and brings peace to your life and to our world.

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in transformation, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Peace, Shalom, Salaam

  1. Beautiful collection of photos and quotes to make up a wonderfully serene blog. Love it!

    Like

We welcome your comments!