Answers

Fire burning naturally in midst of waterfall

Fire burning naturally in midst of waterfall

There is a philosophical idea that says “live in the question” but I am putting forth a spiritual idea: live in the answer. The answer is God….

Live from the finished work of the cross: God dwelling in the human heart; God in the midst of human beings; Christ in us the hope of glory; Christ flowing out of us the manifested glory; Christ expressed outward from our transformed heart as the manifest presence of God on earth; and the Shekinah Glory Presence of God seen shining as brilliant Light through every pore of our body temple!

Live in the answer!

308556_453300854744455_1769013947_n

English: Human heart. Picture taken during aut...

Human heart. Picture taken during autopsy. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

936798_612961865383120_846806055_n

“Those whom I love, I reprove and chasten; so be zealous and repent. Behold, I stand at the door and knock; if any one hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to her and eat with her, and she with me. She who conquers, I will grant her to sit with me on my throne, as I myself conquered and sat down with my Father on his throne” Rev 3:19-21

544139_294324777367150_417699637_n

Open the door and be lifted up in conscious awareness and consciousness to reign on the throne with Christ. The journey to die to self and be given a new Christ Self is sometimes excruciatingly agonizing and painful but the resurrection, ascension and new birth is well worth any pain of death throes of the self.

Awake my soul, I will awaken the dawn! The new dawn of light in our soul is the “bright morning star” (Rev 22:16) rising in our new Christ hearts!!! “And the Spirit and the Bride say, ‘Come'” Rev 22:17. I be Come!!! I be and become!!! I am!!! Thank God!!! All Glory and Honor and Praise be to God!!!!

553865_10151462052481032_1034307667_n

Don’t be a Chris–tian, be a Christ–ian; be a “Christ-like-one”

Christ is beyond religion

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Answers

  1. james says:

    Christ is that warm sunset on the last pic! Ever notice how all that light reflecting on the water leads right to the viewer? He sends us His love that way, each and every individual that can see it!

    Like

We welcome your comments!