Unique Beauty!!!

Source: Alexey Kljatov

Source: Alexey Kljatov

Wow! If you didn’t know there is a God, I don’t know how it could be denied when faced with the amazing beauty of snow flakes…

Source: Alexey Kljatov

Source: Alexey Kljatov

or grains of sand….

998204_214995941983331_397789969_n

How is it possible that every one of the gazillion snow flakes is so beautiful and so unique?

Source: Alexey Kljatov

Source: Alexey Kljatov

Beautiful!

Source: Alexey Kljatov

Source: Alexey Kljatov

Amazing!

Source: Alexey Kljatov

Source: Alexey Kljatov

Astonishing!

Source: Alexey Kljatov

Source: Alexey Kljatov

Magnificent!

Snow flakes are like human beings, all unique, all creations of the Most High!

My favorite memory of snow is skiing in the mountains where I found myself alone after an exhilarating steep, surrounded by trees covered in snow. Everything is blanketed by a hush of white. A moment where I am suddenly aware of a space opening in timeless beauty, where everything and everyone in the world falls away, and I am embraced in all-encompassing serenity. Joy wraps her arms around me and Love penetrates me! Stillness pierces my heart and silence envelopes me. I breathe deeply and slowly, savoring the intensity of alive peacefulness. My eyes drink in the beauty of the mountain vista. I gratefully receive nature’s bountiful gifts. Heaven touches earth and I am raptured; my soul soars. I push-off into the unknown….

be-still-and-know-that-i-am-god

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, spirituality, transformation, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unique Beauty!!!

  1. james says:

    This is the beauty of the THIRD DAY! Welcome to shekinah’s world! How awesome!

    Like

  2. Oh happy third day!!!

    Like

We welcome your comments!