The Anthropos Man is Dead

It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me…

The whole man (anthropos) is dead…

the WHOLE of Christ lives in me…

the kingdom of God is within…

religion is preaching an external reality that divides the body, all the trillions of cells (human souls) that make up the body of the new heaven on a new earth: Christ’s Living Body…

while the truth is Christ in us continually regenerates the earth as our minds are renewed in Christ, so is the environment, the earth and all creation…

The old heavens and old earth have passed away even though religion is trying to keep it alive, giving it mouth to mouth resuscitation to keep itself in power…hidden mystery babylon…recreating the dysfunctional system, keeping humans in bondage and continuing a dead world system…

because when the Truth is known and all wake up to Christ IN us, his kingdom of heaven on earth in US, it is obsolete and knows it is destined for fire…

its fancy robes, hats, staffs, obelisks, golden chalices and accoutrements, jewels, power, and influence over politics, government, business, education, media, entertainment and the family will be gone…

It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me…

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

We welcome your comments!