Peace Within

When times of trouble come, what is in one’s heart is made known for all to see. Under stress or upset, if peace comes out of your heart you can know your heart has been transformed. If vitriol, blaming, complaining, condemnation, criticism, anger, hatred, or prejudices come out, you can know that you still have a “heart of this world” as in Jeremiah 17:9-10. “The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately corrupt; who can understand it? I the LORD search the mind and try the heart, to give every man according to his ways, according to the fruit of his doings” Jeremiah 17:9-10

But you can also know if the Spirit of Christ is truly IN YOUR HEART if the fruit of Christ comes out in times of stress! The Fruit of the Spirit is love, peace, joy, goodness, gentleness, kindness, patience, self-control and faithfulness! When provoked, the heart will show you what is in it: darkness or light; who is in it: unclean spirits or Holy Spirit; and whose you are: you know you are God’s beloved or you do not know God through Christ in you or you think you know God but have not enthroned him on your heart.

Those who have given their soul to God and received Christ’s heart, mind and will in exchange, live in righteousness, peace and joy in the Holy Spirit: the kingdom of God on earth as it is in heaven! Those who have not are still under the influence of the father of lies, eating the fruit of lies, deceived, vulnerable to sorcery, mind control, consensus trance, the hive mind; the blind flock who are preyed on by the roaming lions and wolves who prey on the innocent, shed innocent blood, wound, hurt, rob, destroy or kill them (Ezekiel ch 22). Those who are incited to violence, riot, destroy property or lives are under the influence of the evil one, or they are paid disrupters, protesters, rioters to incite violence and agitate crowds. Their goal is to budge or nudge public opinion to their dark agenda. This must be seen for what it is: not of God and his gentle, humble, powerful Lamb, the Son, the Messiah, the Christ appointed by God for ALL human beings with NO PARTIALITY to race, gender or religion. God looks at the heart and his justice is RIGHTEOUS.

God calls us all UP HIGHER to his higher purpose and destiny for America, Americans and all those on earth who wake up and are set FREE by the Way, Truth and Life and of Christ in you!

“AWAKE, O sleeper, and ARISE from the dead and Christ will give you LIGHT!”

I woke up on 11/11 at 1:11 am! This is a day for new beginnings, new life, a new dawn of the true Light, the real morning star rising in your heart: Christ in you, the real, true, powerful hope of glory! The counterfeit light of lucifer being fed to the masses leads to destruction and is being played out in the aftermath of this election. There is a spiritual battle raging to keep human beings asleep, ignorant, deceived, fooled, worn down and taken in by the counterfeit light, darkness disguising itself as light. If you conform to this world your heart will not be transformed or your mind made new in the image and likeness of Christ; to be conformed to the likeness of Christ is to be SET FREE.

“Preserve me, O God, for in thee I take refuge…I have no good apart from you…all my delight is in you. Those who choose other gods multiply their sorrows…I bless the LORD who gives me Counsel; in the night also my heart instructs me….the LORD is at my right hand, I shall not be moved. Therefore MY HEART IS GLAD, and my soul REJOICES; my BODY ALSO DWELLS SECURE…You show me the path of life; in thy presence there is FULLNESS OF JOY, in thy right hand are PLEASURES FOREVERMORE” Psalm 16

When you are poked or provoked, what comes out? We can’t know what is in our heart until we are stressed or upset. Does a river of peace come out or a river of turmoil and trouble? These lyrics played in me this morning: “There will be peace in the valley for me”and when I looked it up I found this:

Well, I’m tired and so weary
But I must go alone
Till the lord comes and calls, calls me away, oh yes
And the morning’s so bright
And the lamb is alight
And the night, night is as black as the sea, oh yes
(There will be peace in the valley for me some day)

There will be peace in the valley for me, dear Lord I pray
There’ll be no sadness, no sorrow
No trouble, trouble I see
There will be peace in the valley for me

Well the bear will be gentle
And the wolf will be tame
And the lion shall lay down by the lamb, oh yes
And the beasts from the wild
Will be lead by a child
And I’ll be changed, changed from this creature that I am, oh yes

(Johnny Cash – (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) (Album Version) Lyrics | MetroLyrics)

There is a battle between darkness and light right now in the this world, but there is great HOPE for humanity in Christ, Christ in you! Isaiah 11:1-9 describes the higher potential and possibilities we are now offered if we will just TURN from the conditioning and programming of the world, being told what to think and how to feel, and enter his Peaceful Kingdom which is a spiritual kingdom, therefore no time nor space. It is available NOW and is to come! Peace! Be still! Come! The Spirit and the Bride say, “Come!”

Jesus says, “In the world you will have tribulation, but in ME you will have PEACE!”

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Peace Within

  1. I think the two things that stand out to me in this election cycle and “post traumatic stress” period is the “reality” that so many are upset about: fear, worry, turmoil and troubled about, is what they were FED to think and believe and feel, given a false reality appearing real, a manufactured, constructed reality that was just the hidden agenda and hidden dark spoon-feeding opinion and programming minds to think and believe to further their agenda. The images and sound bites they programmed with became those who are asleep’s reality even though it was not based on TRUTH but on physical appearances, facts not based on SPIRITUAL TRUTH. It is more than time for all to WAKE UP into the Light of Day, the Truth of your real identity, created in the image and likeness of God, the fallen nature of humanity was REMOVED by the cross of the Messiah and only by living in the past can their construction, games, plays and theater affect you. Know the Truth and the Truth will set you FREE!

    The second is the Truth that the old ruler of this world WAS CAST OUT in Jesus’ generation. “For this purpose I have come to THIS HOUR…NOW is the judgment of THIS world, NOW shall the ruler of THIS world be CAST OUT; and I, when I am lifted up from the earth, will draw ALL humans to MYSELF…will take you to MYSELF, that where I am you may be also…the Spirit of Truth dwells with you and IN YOU…I will manifest myself to you…if you love me and keep my word, my Father will love you and WE WILL COME TO YOU and make OUR HOME WITH YOU…abide in me, and I in you…If you abide in me, and my words abide in you, ask whatever you will and it shall be done for you” John 12:27, 14:3, 14:16-30, 15:4, 7

    Jesus said, “Truly I tell you, there are some standing here who will not taste death before they see the kingdom of God” Luke 9:27 “He comes in the glory of his Father and with the holy angels…Truly there are some standing here who will not taste death before they see the kingdom of God HAS COME with power” Mark 8:38-9:1 “For the Son of man is to come with his angels in the glory of his Father, and then he will repay every man for what he has done. Truly I say to you there are some standing here who will not taste death before they see the Son of man coming in his kingdom” Matthew 16:27-28

    The Holy Spirit lifted me up, caught me up, and he is no respecter of persons so he will do it for all, though we don’t know the time or date, to live in his kingdom with his righteousness. His Holy Spirit anoints us, and the anointing teaches, empowers, enlightens and guides us on earth as it is in heaven as sons of God. Know the Truth and the Truth will set you free!

    Since it is done unto us as we believe, why wouldn’t all choose to believe the highest and best: the Way, Truth and Life of God? what spirit is in you? whose beliefs are in you? where do your thoughts originate from? What you choose to believe makes all the difference in how you live this life you were given and if you are contributing to the darkness or light, to the counterfeit light or the True Light that enlightens all human being when we ask and receive (John 1:9) now and is to come in greater and greater glory!

    Like

  2. “Come into agreement with God, that is when all things are possible and you can be seated in heavenly places with Christ” Rick Pino
    “The way to dethrone powers and principalities is to enthrone Christ in your heart”

    Like

  3. Loved this! You speak truth and love in this blog! Thank you! Prayers for our nation!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for stopping by and commenting! We join in prayer for our nation and for all the earth to come up higher into their higher purpose and destiny in Christ! 🙂 Christ within, is peace within, that leads to peace throughout!

      Liked by 1 person

We welcome your comments!