One, Two, Three, New Life!!!!!!!

One Name above every name! Matchless Nature! the Head, Cornerstone and Root!

In RELATIONSHIP with the One, the two become One new creature of the new creation!

Three witnesses: blood, water and Spirit agree in our spirit, soul and body! Christ in you! We WORK OUT the New Life God works in us!

“We are the harvest of JOY! We are restored to perfect oneness with our Father through Christ, the glory in us in Christ! Our mouth is filled with laughter, and our tongue with shouts of JOY! The LORD has done GREAT things for us, and we are filled with JOY and GLADNESS!” Psalm 126

Our new name is “His DELIGHT in us!” Isaiah 62:4

The new name is Christ in you!

“Take delight in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart!” Psalm 37:4

“Lift up your heads, O gates! and be lifted up, O ancient doors! that the King of glory may come in!” Psalm 24:7

“You make us GLAD with the JOY of your PRESENCE…we TRUST in You; and through the steadfast LOVE of the Most High we cannot be moved!” Psalm 21:6

We are only moved by the Holy Spirit acting on the Word of God in us!!!!!!!

“May he grant you your heart’s desire, and FULFILL all your plans! May we shout for JOY over Christ’s VICTORY and set up the BANNER OF CHRIST over our spirit, soul, body, and life! Now I KNOW the LORD helps his anointed; he answers from his HOLY heaven with mighty VICTORIES by his right hand…We RISE and STAND upright!” Psalm 20

“You LIGHT my lamp; the LORD my God LIGHTENS my darkness. Yes! by thee I can crush a troop; and by my God I can leap over a wall. THIS GOD! his WAY IS PERFECT; the PROMISE PROVES TRUE…take refuge IN HIM! He is God; he is our ROCK who girds us with STRENGTH and makes our way SAFE. He sets me SECURE on the HEIGHTS!…He shows steadfast LOVE to his anointed!” Psalm 18

Song of TRUST! I take REFUGE in Christ of God! I have no good apart from Him. ALL HIS DELIGHT is in me! Those who choose another god MULTIPLY their sorrows…I bless the LORD who gives me COUNSEL [WONDERFUL COUNSELOR!]; in the night also MY HEART instructs me. I keep Christ Spirit ALWAYS within me, around me, and flowing through me! I shall NOT BE MOVED by anything BUT the HOLY Spirit!!!!!!! Therefore MY HEART IS GLAD! and my SOUL REJOICES! and MY BODY ALSO DWELLS SECURE!!!!!!! [HOLY Spirit in our heart, Christ in our soul, our body as God’s Temple] Holy Spirit shows me the PATH OF NEW LIFE; IN THY PRESENCE there is FULLNESS of JOY, in thy right hand in mine: HAND IN HAND are PLEASURES for evermore!!!!!!! Psalm 16

See eye to Eye! Connect heart to Heart! Go forth hand in Hand! face to Face! unveiled by Christ to be reconciled with all things in heaven and on earth, and changed into His likeness, glory to glory, all for the glory of God our Abba Father!!!!!!!

1, 2, 3, NEW LIFE!!!!!!!

 

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to One, Two, Three, New Life!!!!!!!

  1. ourkairosnow1017 says:

    Our Kairos Now, in His Victory, in His Love….pi

    Liked by 1 person

We welcome your comments!