Perfect Theology

Perfect theology is

God in the flesh

Jesus

heaven come to earth

saying only what he hears the Father saying

doing only what he sees the Father doing

healing, delivering, freeing people fathered by the devil

ruled over by corrupt power

given a mixture of truth and lies by religious leaders.

 

Words can be misconstrued,

experiencing the Living God is not.

There are innumerable beliefs,

but there is no denying the power

of the presence of God

when it comes upon you.

 

The difference between dead religion

and experiencing the intimacy of the Living Holy One

is night and day.

 

That which is born of flesh continues to be flesh until born anew of Spirit

and is spirit

to taste and see heavenly things

hearing and healing

being touched and moved

seeing and changing

perceiving and receiving

knowing new being

new ways of thinking

new life

inspiration

childlike awe and wonder

old things pass away

dead things arise

new happens,

disbelieving what comes against you

seeing what you now know

overcoming what you used to believe

conquering the world mindset.

Perfect theology

is Jesus

the Christ,

the Messiah for all people

now and is to come.

 

For this reason I bow my mind into my heart and raise my will to The Father’s Will be done, the Name above every name, the King of glory who returned to the Father of Glory from whom every family is named in heaven and on earth, who sends us the glory, that according to the riches of his glory he may grant you to be strengthened with might through his Spirit in your inner man, that Christ may dwell in your heart through faith, being rooted and grounded in Love, have the power to comprehend the breadth, length, height and depth of the new heaven and new earth birthed in your heart, and to know the love of Christ, surpassing knowledge, experiencing intimately, that you may be filled with all the fullness of God, with the power at work within you doing exceedingly, abundantly more than all we ask or think that gives God the glory in every generation now and forever! (Ephesians 3:14-21)

 

 

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Perfect Theology

  1. RJ Dawson says:

    Thank you Yvonne. Great blessings to you this day!

    Like

  2. Lujean Long says:

    Hi Yvonne Im LuJean Long I Just want to Tell You I Love you from my Soul our Souls have touched this day by you last words of wisdom. May I send you My Email below and say Hold on to those who see Hold on to those who hear we are many.

    I LOVE YOU may we become sisters in our mission on Earth…
    God Bless you my sister……

    Like

We welcome your comments!