Yes and Amen Lord

I say, “yes and amen,” Lord God.

I say, “yes and amen” to the Creator of the heavens and earth.

I say, “yes and amen” to my God and Father through Jesus the Christ.

I say, “yes and amen” to the Holy One of God and His anointing.

I say, “yes and amen” to the Living One alive for ever who hold the keys to eternal life with God.

I say, “yes and amen” to Jesus the Christ, the Messiah of God for all creation.

I say, “yes and amen” to the Perfect, Holy Spirit of God.

I say, “yes and men” to the spiritual inheritance given to me in Christ.

I say, “yes and amen” to every spiritual blessing in the heavenly places with Christ and Christ in me.

I say, “yes and amen” to every promise of God given to us by Christ Jesus through the Holy Spirit.

I say, “yes and amen” to the knowledge of the glory which spreads to cover the earth like water covers the seas.

I say, “yes and amen” to Christ living in me by the power of the Holy Spirit.

I say, “yes and amen” to being a new temple of God where the Holy Spirit dwells.

I say, “yes and amen” to a new name, the new nature, and a new heaven and new earth where righteousness dwells.

I say, “yes and amen” to the call through His Divine Power to His own glory and excellence (2 Peter 1:3-4).

I say, “yes and amen” to ever-increasing revelation of Christ in every heart (Revelation ch 1-22).

I say, “yes and amen” to God our Father’s Spirit pouring upon all flesh.

I say, “yes and amen” to “Christ in you, the hope of glory” (Colossians 1:26-27).

Yes and Amen to the glory of God our Father.

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Yes and Amen Lord

  1. “Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of mercies and God of all comfort, who comforts us in all our affliction, so that we may be able to comfort those who are in any affliction, with the comfort we ourselves are comforted by God. For as we share abundantly in Christ’s sufferings, so THROUGH CHRIST we share abundantly in His Comfort…our hope for you is unshaken…I was so utterly, unbearably crushed that I despaired of life itself…but that was to make me rely not on myself but on God who raises us from the dead and delivers us…not by earthly wisdom but by the grace of God…come to Jesus so you may have double pleasure…For the Son of God, Jesus Christ, whom I preach, in him it is ALWAYS Yes. For ALL the promises of God find their Yes in him. That is why we utter the Amen through him, to the glory of God…who puts His seal upon us and gives us His Spirit in our hearts as a guarantee” 2 Corinthians 1:3-22

    Liked by 1 person

    • Tammy W says:

      Continued prayers for peace and comfort to your hurting heart, dear sister. Thankful how the Lord lifts and sustains you in the grieving process.

      Like

      • Thank you Tammy. It is powerful to find Christ’s Presence in the depths of loss with fresh revelation and deeper realization that we can trust God in ALL circumstances; when we turn from looking at ourselves and our losses and look to what Jesus has done for us all; Who made a Way through grief, through suffering, through the fires and floods that come upon us, into Himself; as we draw near to Him, God is present, nearer to us than our breath; gives us Truth to replace every lie of the thief who comes to steal, kill and destroy our lives, and the Holy One brings the true Hope of seeing our loved ones in glory, and the Love to share Christ Life to those still living in darkness with no hope.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Tammy W says:

    Praising God for his witness through the Spirit – fellowship and simultaneous revelation!! I just read Acts 2:17 and then an email of your new blog popped up!!! “And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit ….” (ekcheo: I pour out, shed). I just reviewed a previous study and discovered new meaning of the Month of Ethanim (aka Tishri)- eitanim can mean “ever-flowing streams,” “enduring,” “strong,” “everlasting,” and so on.
    John 7:37 – “Fountain of Life” study at the bottom of my Sept. blog:
    http://tammyjdub.blogspot.com/2018/09/september-2018-events.html

    Like

We welcome your comments!