Love’s Delight!

slide_377924_4454810_free

There is only one Real Love, with two commandments: Love God with all your being and Love one another as yourself! Just receive Love and be Love and give Love out of the overflowing river of Love! Go back to your First Love, the Source of Love, and be a conduit, a portal, a pillar, and an instrument of True Love! You become what you love; you become what you behold; you expand what you focus on! Become Love’s pure Light, such exorbitant beauty and luminosity that sunglasses are required!

Be a resting place for extravagant Goodness! Be a radiant tree in the forest of eternal Life, defying gravity. Be planted and watered by the crystal clear River of Water of Life and flow upwards! Be a fountain of Life giving Love!

Abba! Father! Powerfully and palpably bless each person on earth with the substance and evidence of your extravagant Love today! Let there be no more orphan spirits or widow mentality, but rather all know that they matter, belong, are highly valued, worthy of Love, and know they have a special person who will always Love them and have their back no matter what–a soft place to rest in the Loving, Strong, Secure Arms of God! Reassure hearts that they have a Father who will always protect and provide for them; a Husband who will always Love, cherish, adore and respect them; a Brother who died to give us the whole inheritance of the Kingdom of God, so we can rule and reign with Him from heaven to earth with exousia and dunamis giving us zoe perissos now and for ever and ever. Amen. Hallelujah!

You are the beloved of the Most High, all of you! You are all God’s favorite! You are Loved beyond measure! There is nothing that can separate you from His pure, powerful, healing, transforming Love! Let each heartbeat circulate Joy! Let each breath fill you with the essence and substance of Love! God is the One your soul has always searched for consciously or unconsciously! Be found in him! Wake up in him! Let yourself feel his all-encompassing embrace! Let the ocean of Love flow between your shores! Let Glory kiss you, caress your skin, with the dew of Love! Let the lover of your soul fill you with his Presence!

God is infinite shades of brilliant color; not one of them is grey! Be immersed in the heavenly rainbow of infinite radiance! Be Loved, purely and powerfully, as you rest in Love’s embrace!

388399_415006825261993_1615990711_n

“My Beloved speaks and says to me, ‘Arise, my love, my fair one, and come away; for lo, the winter is past, the rain is over and gone. The flowers appear on the earth, the time of singing has come, and the voice of the turtledove is heard in our land. The fig tree puts forth its figs, and the vines are in blossom; they give forth fragrance. Arise, my love, my fair one, and come away…My Beloved is mine and I am His…until the Day breathe and the shadows flee, turn, my beloved” Song of Songs 2:10-17

The white blossom came to me in a night open vision; I was taken over the fields covered with snow, white as snow, to show that the blossoming time has come; eternal springtime, time to blossom and fruit, sing, be serenaded by the Dove of God. It is time to come to the Wedding Banquet and feast on Love! It is time to awaken your spiritual senses and drink our Beloved in; savor his fragrance; feel his touch, encounter his Presence! Breathe in the Day of the Lord and the shadows flee! Arise, beloveds, and live in the Light of the Beloved; all darkness dissolves! Live in the Glory Realm of the Fire and Spirit of God and mountains melt like wax, leaving a lush vineyard; verdant, flowering fields of beauty, Son-lit, watered with the River of the Water of Life, fragrant, fruitful, alive with heavenly music and dancing! Arise, my Love, and come away! The Spirit and Bride say, “Come!”

white rose

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Love’s Delight!

  1. “Did I not tell you that if you would believe you would see the Glory of God!” John 11:40
    Open your eyes and See! God’s Love is awe-inspiring Wonder! It is amazing Awe! It is brilliantly glorious! Believe and Receive! I love you all!

    “I will praise you, O LORD, with all my heart; I will tell of all your wonders. I will be glad and rejoice in you; I will sing praise to your name, O Most High.” Psalm 9:1-2

    “I will go before you and will level the mountains; I will break down gates of bronze and cut through bars of iron. I will give you the treasures of darkness, riches stored in secret places, so that you may know that I am the LORD, the God of Israel, who summons you by name.” Isaiah 45:2-3

    “In that Day: ‘A pleasant vineyard, sing of it! I, the Lord, am its keeper; every moment I water it…I guard it night and day…in the days to come, you shall take root, blossom and put forth shoots, and fill the whole world with fruit…you are gathered one by one…you will come to the holy mountain of ascension” Isaiah 27:2-13

    Liked by 1 person

We welcome your comments!