Weigh the ways

The way of religion, is me trying to connect with God. It is all about “me”.

The Way of Christ, is God coming down out of heaven to live with and in me by the Holy Spirit. It is all about God! “It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me”

“I am the Vine, you are the branches. Those who abide in Me, and I in them, they are the ones who bear much fruit, for apart from Me you can do nothing…IF you abide in Me, and My Words abide in you, ask whatever you will, and it shall be done for you. By THIS my Father is glorified” John 15:5-8

“Come, I will show you the Bride, the wife of the Lamb…coming down out of heaven from God, having the glory of God, its radiance like a most rare jewel, clear as crystal” Revelation 21:9-11

“Then he showed me the River of the Water of Life, bright as crystal, flowing from the throne of God and of the Lamb” Revelation 22:1

“Do not be deceived, my beloved brethren. Every good endowment and every perfect Gift is from above, coming down from the Father of lights with whom there is no variation or shadow of change. Of his own Will he brought us forth by the Word of Truth that WE should be a kind of first fruits of his creatures” James 1:16-18

Receive! and Be who God created you to be!

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We welcome your comments!